2017 Board of Directors

Gary Emmick, Bill Olmsted, Ed Wightman, Jimmy Commisso, Dick Newcomb, Terry Holland, Pam Gratzer,
Heidi Szonn, Brent Rauber, Patti Bandy, Jack Young, Mike Yonker, Don Bartold, Kevin Issing, Karen Love,
Thom Love and John Heil

Commodore  Jack Young  315-521-2626  keukajack1@yahoo.com
1st Vice Commodore  Kevin Issing  585-554-4504  kdissing@yahoo.com
2nd Vice Commodore Don Bartold 585-624-1236 gussel76@gmail.com
Past Commodore Bill Olmsted  607-246-4009  wdodmd@roadrunner.com
Treasurer Pam Gratzer 585-721-0949 pam@mindwareconnections.com
Recording Secretary Sally Clark 607-292-4061 1976sac@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Patti Bandy 315-521-5432 patti.bandy63@gmail.com
2 year DirectorsTerm expires 12/31/2018 Dennis Clark
Bill Frarey
607-292-4061
585-478-5067
dclark21971@gmail.com
wafrarey@gmail.com
  John Heil  607-329-2077 jheil240@gmail.com
2 Year DirectorsTerm expires 12/31/2017 John Frey 607-868-3754 ljfrey@empacc.net
  Mike Yonker 585-678-4213 mayonker@yahoo.com
Non-power Brent Rauber  607-698-2430 woodencanoes@msn.com
Sail Ed Wightman 607-868-3025 edwightman@empireaccess.net
Outboard Terry Holland 315-548-9061 terryandrosemary@icloud.com
Inboard Bill Frarey
585/478-5067
wfrarey@hotmail.com
Directors Emeritus: Dick Newcomb 585-490-4503 pybts@aol.com
  Bill Pinckney 315-595-6622 billpinckney@yahoo.com
Historian Dick Newcomb 585-490-4503 pybts@aol.com
2016 Boat Show Chairs Patti Bandy
Jack Young
315-694-7420
315-521-2626
patti.bandy63@gmail.com
keukajack1@yahoo.com
Directors at Large Thom Love 607-868-7309 lovethom46@gmail.com
  Gary Emmick 607-868-5022 emmickgk@gmail..com
  Jimmy Commisso
Bill Wheeler
Murray Hestley
Randy Fletcher
607-868-4001
585-393-9397
216-244-1260
585-563-6905
jscomiso@yahoo.com
wwwheeler47@yahoo.com
hestley@gmail.com
randy.fletcher@oconnellelectric.com
       
Membership & Website Patti Bandy 315-521-5432 patti.bandy63@gmail.com