2019 Board of Directors

Dennis Clark, Sally Clark, John Heil, Patti Bandy, Bill Olmsted, Pam Gratzer, Don Bartold, Randy Fletcher, Jack Young, Thom Love, Dick Newcomb and Gary Emmick.  Missing are Kevin Issing, Heidi Szonn, Mike Yonker, Brent Rauber, Jimmy Commisso, Tom Gruenauer, Bill Wheeler and Murray Hestley

Commodore  Jack Young  315-521-2626  keukajack1@yahoo.com
1st Vice Commodore  Kevin Issing  585-554-4504  kdissing@yahoo.com
2nd Vice Commodore Murray Hestley 216-244-1260 hestley@gmail.com
Past Commodore Bill Olmsted  607-246-4009  wdodmd@roadrunner.com
Treasurer John Heil 607-329-2077 jheil240@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Sally Clark 607-292-4061 1976sac@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Patti Bandy 315-521-5432 patti.bandy63@gmail.com
2 year Directors Term expires 12/31/2019 Dennis Clark 
Heidi Szonn
607-292-4061
585-698-7292
dclark21971@gmail.com
       
2 Year Directors Term expires 12/31/2020 Bill Olmsted
Randy Fletcher
607-246-4009
585-563-6905
wdodmd@roadrunner.com
randy.fletcher@oconnellelectric.com
       
Non-power Brent Rauber  607-698-2430 woodencanoes@msn.com
Sail Pam Gratzer 585-721-0949 pam@mindwareconnections.com
Outboard Dick Newcomb 585-490-4503 pybts@aol.com
Inboard Tom Gruenauer 716-685-3589 tgru@buffalo.edu
Directors Emeritus: Dick Newcomb 585-490-4503 pybts@aol.com
  Bill Pinckney 315-595-6622 billpinckney@yahoo.com
Historian Dick Newcomb 585-490-4503 pybts@aol.com
2019 Boat Show Chairs Patti Bandy
Jack Young
315-694-7420
315-521-2626
patti.bandy63@gmail.com
keukajack1@yahoo.com
Directors at Large Pam Gratzer 607-868-7309 pam@mindwareconnections.com
  Gary Emmick 607-868-5022 emmickgk@gmail.com
  Connie McNamara
Sally Botelho
Sandy Heil
Art Parsons
Doug Nichols
315-536-3535 1954.chris.craft@gmail.com
       
Membership & Website Patti Bandy 315-521-5432 patti.bandy63@gmail.com