Skip to content

Congratulations to our winners!

Class Awards——PRESERVED
Historic Boat (Pre-1919) Bruce Hall
Antique Utility (1919-1942) Rock/Dottie Emmick
Antique Runabout Wes/Gail VanDine 1940 Chris Craft Dan/ Kati Dalton
Classic Utility (1943-1976) Mike/Bonnie Yonker 1967 Century David Wesp
Classic Runabout John/Sandy Heil 1967 Donzi Bill/ Carol Kistner
Late Classic (1977-1991) 1987 Donzi Walt Herrmann
Contemporary (built within last 25 years) 1997 Donzi Doug Nichols
Late Classic 1990 Formula Gib Battisti
Large Craft 1955 Chris Craft Cruiser Jack Nehlig
Non Wood Inboard/I/O 1989 Correct Craft John/Wm. Leonard
Class Awards——RESTORED
Historic Boat 1917 Evinrude Rowboat Motor James From
Antique Utility Alan/Jean Fredrick 1935 Chris Craft Mike/Michelle Rose
Antique Runabout
Classic Utility Bill Olmsted 1964 Century Richard/Dort Mollett
Classic Runabout Thom/Karen Love
Late Classic
Non Wood Inboard/I/O
Sail 1971 Murray Wright Peter Hutchings
Outboard Boat and Motor w/ steering Bill/Margaret Wheeler 1957 Custom Jim Glogowski
Outboard Boat and motor w/o steering Bill/Margaret Wheeler
Unmounted Outboard Motor Bill/Margaret Wheeler 1938 Elto Jim Barrick
Antique Rowing Craft George Hall Family 1890’s Sutherland Ken Sutherland
Non Wood OB Boat and Motor 1963 Glaspar Tim Hall
Contemporary Alan/Jean Fredrick
Century Marks Family 1968 Century Dave Westcott
Chris Craft Pam Gratzer
Garwood R. Fletcher/H. Szonn 2002 Garwood Bob/Ann Fletcher
PennYan Andy Chisolm 1976 Penn Yan Jerry Morse
Lyman J.Commiso/J. Frey 1957 Lyman Dr. Malcolm Young
Hacker Craft
GENERAL AWARDS  (Not selected by judges)
Commodore’s Choice 1954 Chris Craft John Sotheron
Dock Master’s Choice 1971 Boston Whaler Steve Wilcox
Farthest Traveled Dion/Suzie Johnson 1960 Thompson Dick/Peg Newcomb
Use Her the Most In Memory of Kay Newcomb 1930 Chris Craft John/Kim Kadimik
Hagerty Youth Judging 1954 Chris Craft John Sotheron
GENERAL AWARDS (Selected by judges)
Judge’s Special Award 1956 Shepherd Jim Barrick
Non Wood Fiberglassics 1954 Hydrodyne Christopher Case
Craftsmanship Award Hullings Hulls/A.Hullings 1955 Chris Craft Scott Oderkirk
Junior Craftsman Award (ACBS)
Best Boat, Trailer, Vehicle Combination 1977 Howard/Chevy Van Doug Nichols
Finger Lakes Boating Museum Award FLBM 1890’s Sutherland Ken Sutherland
People’s Choice–Best Boat Thom/Karen Love 1961 Century Michael Hall
Best Non-Wood Boat Award (ACBS)
Most Original Boat (ACBS)
Virginia  Dare Award (Best of Show) Doug Nichols 1971 Chris Craft XK-19 Ed/Gayle Bobowicz

WCCB Awards and Sponsors 2022

Back To Top