2021 WCCB Show Winners

Class Awards——PRESERVED      
Historic Boat (Pre-1919)    1912 BN Morris Canoe Mark Giovanetti
Antique Utility (1919-1942) Wes/Gail VanDine    
Antique Runabout  Pam Gratzer 1940 Chris Craft  Julia Juile and Jim Moore
Classic Utility (1943-1976) Bill Olmstead 1965 Lyman So Sweet Jim Commisso John Frey
Classic Runabout John/Sandy Heil    
Late Classic (1977-1991)      
Contemporary (built within last 25 years)   2007 Gar Wood Razzle Dazzle Bob Fletcher
Late Classic      
Canoe   1940’s Peterboro Mark Giovannetti
Launch   1950 Greavette Dispro Wes and Gail Van Dine
Non Wood Inboard/I/O   1970 Howard Crazy Feelings Doug Nichols
Class Awards——RESTORED      
Historic Boat      
Antique Utility      
Antique Runabout Lynn Ramsey 1938 Chris Craft All Aboard Matt Haefele
Classic Utility Mick/Sue Griffin 1964 Century Richard and Dort Millett
Classic Runabout Thom/Karen Love 1955 Chris Craft  My Bette Dave McEwen
Late Classic      
Non Wood Inboard/I/O      
Outboard Boat and Motor w/ steering Bill/Margaret Wheeler 1959 Cruisers Inc. Don and Sandy Willmott
Outboard Boat and motor w/o steering Bill/Margaret Wheeler 1951 Penn Yan Carl Roberts
Unmounted Outboard Motor Bill/Margaret Wheeler    
Antique Rowing Craft      
Non Wood OB Boat and Motor   1961 Larson     Remarkable Gary Jay
Raceboat   1977 Hondo   Holland Thunder Doug Nichols
Century Rose Marks 1963 Century  Heaven on a Sunday Ray McDowell
Chris Craft Patti Bandy Jack Young    
Garwood   1939 Gar Wood   Toots Walt Herrmann
PennYan Andy Chisolm 1959 Penn Yan Wm. Huntington
Lyman Mike/Bonnie Yonker    
Hacker Craft      
GENERAL AWARDS  (Not selected by judges)      
Commodore’s Choice Jack Young 1961 Lyman        Whistler Mike and Bonnie Yonker
Dock Master’s Choice Heidi Szonn 1958 Century Bill and Carol Kistner
Farthest Traveled   1963 Chris Craft Gil Grant
Use Her the Most Dick Newcomb 1957 Lyman  Buttercup Lou and Darlene Rendomonti
Hagerty Youth Judging      
GENERAL AWARDS (Selected by judges)      
Judge’s Special Award      
Theme Boat  1960’s boat      
Craftsmanship Award    2018 Glen L Design  HMS Reflections Clayton Sauberon
Junior Craftsman Award (ACBS)      
Best Boat, Trailer, Vehicle Combination      
Finger Lakes Boating Museum Award FLBM    
People’s Choice–Best Boat Thom/Karen Love 1950 g  
Best Non-Wood Boat Award (ACBS)   Greavette Dispro    Bounty Wes and Gail VanDine
Most Original Boat (ACBS)      
Virginia  Dare Award (Best of Show) Hullings Hulls 1940 Chris Craft    Alayna Kate Dan and Kati Dalton